The Outdoor Experience Progression Program was devised to help make going outdoors an experience for continual learning and growth.  The plan is designed to give you a GUIDE on how to plan outdoor experiences and progressions with your troop.  The underlying thought of the program is to challenge the campers and provide new and exciting opportunities.

Complete all activities in the Beginner level to build a foundation.  All levels require that the camper complete all activities for each category.  Use good judgment when completing the plan.

The Outdoor Experience Progression Patch Program is designed to allow a camper to earn one progression patch per year.  The more advanced levels may take two years to complete.  The levels of the Progression are as follows:

Outdoor Experience Patch Progression Manual
Level One: Center Patch
Level Two: Beginner
Level Three: Adventurer
Level Four: Expert Camper
Level Five: Outdoor Explorer
Level Six: Intermediate Camper
Level Seven: Master Camper



Blog Link chronicle YouTubePinterestTwitter Facebook